Runde Environmental Centre

Organization number: 987 410 752 MVA
Postal address: Rundavegen 237, 6096 Runde
Phone: +47 70 08 08 00
Email: post@rundecentre.no

Accomodation

For requests regarding renting apartments please contact us per email: booking@rundecentre.no, or phone: +47 70 08 08 00.

Opening hours, exhibition and café

The research section at the centre is open on week days all year except July and Christmas.
We accommodate visitors and guests in our apartments all year.
The café and the exhibition are in the summer open every day of the week. Visits other times of the year can be arranged.

Tickets for the exhibitions

Adults: NOK 85,-
Children: NOK 35,-
Families (two adults and up to four children): NOK 200,-
Groups (>15 pers.) NOK 55,- per person
Pensjonist/student: NOK 55,-

Employees

Nils

Nils-Roar Hareide (General Manager)
nilsroar@rundecentre.no
Oceanology, Fisheries Science
Mob: +47 41 29 11 07

Lars Gustavsen

Lars Gustavsen (Assistant Managing Director)
lars.gustavsen@rundecentre.no
Sales- & marketing courses/conference/accommodation
Mob: +47 99 59 09 78

 

ch

Charlotte Hauge
charlotte@rundecentre.no
Communcation Consultant
Mob: +47 98 10 72 06

IMG_2574

Roger Kvalsund
roger@rundecentre.no
Marine Biologist
Mob: + 47 95 28 97 44

Foto-GOL-

Lars Golmen
lars@rundecentre.no
Oceanography, Renewable Energy
Mob: + 47 47 89 09 57

IMG_2631

Greta Garnes
greta@rundecentre.no
Project worker
Mob: + 47 99 62 91 78

 

Suel Kassembo-Portrait

Suel Kassembo 
suel@rundecentre.no
Booking / Cafeteria Staff
Mob: +47 95 22 69 55

IMG_2656

Karsten Kvalsund
karsten@rundecentre.no
Physisist, Underwater Gliders.
Mob: +47 95 11 31 64

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Michael Hundeide
m.t.hundeide@sum.uio.no
Phd.
Project worker
Mob: +47 46 62 28 28

Kanya Sukkwai
Cafeteria Staff
Mob: +47 45 43 44 83